Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

Delete a workspace

Delete a workspace

INFORMATION
To be able to delete an entire workspace, you need to be an Account administrator on your Oneflow account.

How to delete a workspace

  1. Go to Admin  > Workspaces 
  2. Click on the action menu > Delete.

INFORMATION
To be able to delete a workspace, it needs to be empty. This means that you may be asked to remove/move templates and documents before deletion of the workspace is possible


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.