Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

Deleting Workspaces

To delete a Workspace go to "Admin settings" -> "Workspaces", then click on the three dots to the right of the Workspace you want to delete, and then on "Delete".





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.