When a user should no longer have access to Workspace and its contracts & templates, you can remove access to the Workspace.


Remove access to a Workspace


  1. Go to the Workspaces module
  2. Select a Workspace
  3. Select the Access tab
  4. Find the user or group to revoke access
  5. Select the delete icon and confirm


Image : Remove access