Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

Remove access to a workspace

You can remove access to a workspace when a user no longer should have access to a Workspace, contracts and templates.


To remove user access to a workspace and its contracts and templates, perform the following steps:

  1. Go to the Admin > Workspaces.
  2. Select a workspace by clicking on the name of the workspace > Click on Access.
  3. Find the user or group whose access you want to revoke and click on the three dots > Remove access.
  4. In the prompt window that appears, click Remove.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.