Notifications are sent whenever a participant has been added, signed or made a change in the document. This way, you will always know what’s happening and maintain open communication.
Whenever a document change is made and saved, Oneflow sends an email with a summary of the updates and who made them to all participants in the document.
Disable email notifications
If you no longer want to receive notifications related to a specific document, you can choose to turn all notifications off:
- Open the document from the email and click More options.
- Clear the Notifications checkbox.
When unchecked, all notifications related to the document will be disabled.
A summary of the notifications will also be visible in the Audit trail tab. Read more in the Audit trail article.