If a user should no longer be able to access Oneflow, an administrator can disable the user from the Users and Groups module.
- An inactive user will no longer be able to access Oneflow
- All contracts and templates created by the inactive user will remain in the account archive.
- Go to the Users & Groups module
- Select the Users tab
- Select a user you want to disable and click on the X icon
Image : Disable user
Image : Disabled users are marked as Inactive in the user list
- If you wish to grant access to the user again at a later point in time, simply follow the procedure above but klick on the + icon instead of the X, confirm and the user will be reinstated.