If a user should no longer be able to access Oneflow, an administrator can disable the user from the Users and Groups module.


Note : 

  • An inactive user will no longer be able to access Oneflow
  • All contracts and templates created by the inactive user will remain in the account archive.



Disabling users


  1. Go to the Users & Groups module
  2. Select the Users tab
  3. Select a user you want to disable and click on the X icon
  4. Confirm


Image : Disable user





Image : Disabled users are marked as Inactive in the user list



Note:


  • If you wish to grant access to the user again at a later point in time, simply follow the procedure above but klick on the + icon instead of the X, confirm and the user will be reinstated.