When a user should no longer have access to Collection and its contracts & templates, you can revoke access to the Collection.


Revoke access to a Collection


  1. Go to the Collections module
  2. Select a Collection
  3. Select the Access tab
  4. Find the user or group to revoke access
  5. Select the X and confirm



Image : Revoke access