It is not possible to delete Collections. However, one can revoke all access to a Collection. No users will have access to the Collection.


Revoke access to a Collection


  1. Go to the Collections module
  2. Select a Collection
  3. Select the Access tab
  4. Find the user or group to revoke access
  5. Select the X and confirm



Image : Revoke access