Before you remove the user, make sure you check their contracts to see if there are any drafts or Pending/Overdue contracts that need to be delegated!


Drafts or contracts that are Pending or Overdue will be left in the archive, but if the user is the only Signatory part on your side it's best if you log into the user account and invite a colleague to take over the process.

If you need any help to reset a password to access the account, please ask an Administrator to contact support@oneflow.com and we'll help you.


Signed contracts will always be left in the archive, and you can search for them as usual. The only difference is that there will be a notice saying the contract is unavailable for the user you just removed.


I already removed the user before I could delegate their contracts. What can I do?
You can contact support@oneflow.com and we'll help you restore the user.


Or you can create a copy of the contract by clicking "More options" in the lower right corner and click "Create a copy". Then send the new contract to the counterparty for signing.