Oneflow-Administrators can apply different permission-settings to Oneflow-Users for viewing, editing and creating contracts, templates or tags.


Administrators always have permission to use the full application and are the only ones who can edit User permissions.
If you are a User wishing to change your permissions, please contact your account Administrator.


Managing User permissions
Go to the Settings menu, click on "Manage users" and scroll to the bottom of the page.




Here, you will see the different permissions available for Oneflow-Users. Check the boxes to the left of the permissions you wish to give and click on "Save" to apply the permissions. To remove a permission, uncheck the box and click "Save".

Users will not be notified when their permissions have been changed. Therefore, it's important that you communicate any changes to your colleagues to avoid confusion.