Submit a ticket
Welcome
Login

Delete a workspace

To delete a workspace:

  1. Go to Admin settings > Workspaces, and click the three dots menu in the workspace you want to delete > Delete.
  2. Confirm your choice by clicking the Delete button. 


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.